Australian Journal of Emergency Management (AJEM)

A quarterly journal of analysis, considered views, lessons learned and insights into current and future issues from researchers and practitioners at all levels of emergency management. Learn more

AJEM is complemented by the Monograph Series; Monographs comprise extended articles and peer-reviewed research relevant to emergency management and disaster resilience in Australia and internationally.